Pinspire Me: Top 7 Inspiring Bathroom Spaces

A few months back I shared a list of my most inspiring spaces found on Pinterest. Ah, the wonder that is Pinterest. Anyhoo, it has been really helpful to have some sort of reference guide as I decorate my space. I have been battling the smallest bathroom I have ever had to work with for the past 9 months and was about ready to give up trying to make it appealing or useful. Then, I found a ton of beautiful photos of bathrooms online and decided to round them all up for my own motivation as I defeat this tiny space. Without further ado, Here are a few beautiful and well organized bathrooms that I think may help me out of my “I hate my bathroom funk” and into “I can make this work”.

Image

 

source

I just love all the color here! I would love to start each day in this yellow room. Also, the curtains cut in half add an entirely different styling dynamic to the space. It helps create the illusion of a bigger tub as it does for a window.

Image

 

source

As soon as I saw the nail polish used as an accessory I knew I had to think of a way to recreate this. I am also really digging the youthful vibe this is giving me. And I would love to feature more of my polaroids. Overall, this tiny bathroom is a win to me.

Image

 

source

How much does this scream sophistication to you? I can answer that, a million times. This is so well put together but also seemingly seamless. Seems pretty useful and is a great example of how helpful a tray can be to both functional and beautiful.

Image

 

source

One word: organization. Definitely what I need more of in my life. It is so well done here and still looks super adorable and easily accessible. 

Image

 

source

I instantly fell in love with this space, which surprised me since it has no color. I have a little sink just like this one and think that shelf in the corner provides the perfect amount of organization without having to mount a thing on the wall.

Image

 

source

This is the picture that started it all. I can definitely recreate something similar for my bathroom without harming the rented walls. I also love the simple white towels and the beautiful accent pieces doubling as storage.

Image.

source

And my favorite of them all! The mint claw foot tub, the big and beautiful blue mirror, that little accent table. Everything about this screams perfection for me. Since I cannot change the tub in my bathroom to recreate it, I plan to mock this color scheme. And take a few tips from those beautifully styled shelves.

And there you have it. My next project. I have been plotting my bathroom makeover for a few weeks now and am ready to take action, I cannot wait to share it all with you! Which will be soon, I promise. 

Until then, I hope you have all began a wonderful week! 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Pinspire Me: Top 7 Inspiring Bathroom Spaces

  1. Pingback: DIY: Makeup Brush Holder | ballin on a budget blog

Leave a Reply

