Quick update

Once again, I apologize for not posting the past few days. I was spending some awesome and much needed family time. I was in Houston this past weekend for my baby nephews birthday and stayed at my parents house. My parents permanently live in the 80’s and do not have internet so I was not able to post.

Enough with the excuses. I have some really great DIY’s coming your way as well as another care package reveal I have been working on for one of my best friends that you won’t want to miss. Keep checking back for those!

For now I just want to leave y’all with this quick update: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20121107-220447.jpg

I am so relieved with yesterday’s election results!!!!!! Obama/Biden four more years!!!!!!

It was such an amazing night too. I was around town with my best friend watching the election coverage.

Yesterday will definitely become one of my most memorable nights. Especially watching the presidents re-election speech surrounded by the Travis county Democratic Party.

20121107-220836.jpg

It was such a great night! I don’t think I can say that enough. I am so relieved, for so many reasons, mostly because Biden is the biggest supporter of the Violence Against Women Act which grants so many services to survivors of domestic violence.

I am so excited to witness all the amazing things to come these next four years!

Anyhoo, that was my quick update to let you all know I’ll be back soon with the usual. Til then, I hope everyone is enjoying their week so far.

Leave a Reply

