My top 10 inspiring spaces

Like most people around me I am quite obsessed with Pinterest. For the past few months I have been scrutinizing every pin of mine to figure out which ones will help me decorate my new apartment, even before there was an apartment! I am very pleased with my little collection :)

So, in no particular order, here are some spaces I have collected on my “for the home” board that motivate me to finally make my own space feel like home.

Image

here

I just love this bedroom! Feels so cozy and the comforter reminds me of mine, which is my prized possession.

Image

here

I’d really like to have an entryway as inviting as this one :) guess I need a puppy!

Image

here

I love all the colors in this home. If you ask me, this is the best example showing that not everything has to match.

Image

here

Nevermind, this is another great example! I love color, I can’t be afraid of it anymore lol

Image

here

Not very functional lookin, but definitely beautiful.

Image

here

I have this table, in red. I need chairs as beautiful as those!

Image

here

Such a cozy dining room! Can you tell I have a thing for gallery walls…

Image

here

Microwave cart turned nightstand. Looks so cute and useful!

Image

here

In love with those lamps and that chair! Good use of color too.

Image

here

Love the headboard and pillow, looks like a cozy space.

Those are the 10 spaces that are inspiring me lately, now I’m wondering what it all says about my style :) Well these next few weeks will be devoted to my apartment (with a few good weekend trips).

I hope everyone is enjoying their summer as much as I am!

One thought on “My top 10 inspiring spaces

  1. Pingback: Pinspire Me: Top 7 Inspiring Bathroom Spaces « ballinonabudgetblog

Leave a Reply

